Face Care

sort by

Product Type

Collection

Promotions

all filters filter & sort
filter & sort
sort by

Product Type

Collection

Promotions

About Face Care
Our peel-off, cream and sheet face masks are infused with supercharged ingredients to help your skin stay healthy and radiant. Patricia Wexler, MD is a nationally recognized dermatologist. Dr. Wexler has partnered with Bath & Body Works to offer an exclusive line of skincare products at professional strengths for maximum results. Rejuvenating and exclusive anti-aging technologies make Wexler products some of the best face creams and face serums available.

At our Bath and Body Works online store, you can shop our varied array of face care products for smooth and glowing skin. Browse our website now to buy your chosen set of bath and body products and have it delivered straight to your doorstep, anywhere in the UAE - be it Dubai or Abu Dhabi.

Face Care

About Face Care
Our peel-off, cream and sheet face masks are infused with supercharged ingredients to help your skin stay healthy and radiant. Patricia Wexler, MD is a nationally recognized dermatologist. Dr. Wexler has partnered with Bath & Body Works to offer an exclusive line of skincare products at professional strengths for maximum results. Rejuvenating and exclusive anti-aging technologies make Wexler products some of the best face creams and face serums available.

At our Bath and Body Works online store, you can shop our varied array of face care products for smooth and glowing skin. Browse our website now to buy your chosen set of bath and body products and have it delivered straight to your doorstep, anywhere in the UAE - be it Dubai or Abu Dhabi.

العناية بالوجه

رتبي حسب

المجموعة

جميع اختياراتك اختر و رتب
اختر و رتب
رتبي حسب

المجموعة

العناية بالوجه
إن كريمات ماسكات التقشير وماسكات بشكل أوراق والألياف تحتوي على مكونات تساعد بشرتك على البقاء بصحة جيدة ومشعة. باتريشيا وكسلر ، دكتوراه في الطب هي طبيبة أمراض جلدية معترف به على الصعيد الوطني. شاركت د. ويكسلر مع Bath & Body Works لتقديم مجموعة حصرية من منتجات العناية بالبشرة من خلال نقاط القوة الاحترافية لتحقيق أعلى النتائج. تجعل تقنيات مكافحة تقدم السن والحصرية من منتجات ويكسلر من أفضل كريمات وسيرومات الوجه.
في متجر Bath & Body Works على الإنترنت ، يمكنك التسوق لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات العناية بالوجه لبشرة ناعمة ومتوهجة. تصفح موقعنا الآن لشراء المجموعة المختارة من منتجات الحمام والجسم وقم بتوصيلها مباشرة إلى عتبة منزلك ، في أي مكان في الإمارات - سواءً دبي أو أبو ظبي.

العناية بالوجه

العناية بالوجه
إن كريمات ماسكات التقشير وماسكات بشكل أوراق والألياف تحتوي على مكونات تساعد بشرتك على البقاء بصحة جيدة ومشعة. باتريشيا وكسلر ، دكتوراه في الطب هي طبيبة أمراض جلدية معترف به على الصعيد الوطني. شاركت د. ويكسلر مع Bath & Body Works لتقديم مجموعة حصرية من منتجات العناية بالبشرة من خلال نقاط القوة الاحترافية لتحقيق أعلى النتائج. تجعل تقنيات مكافحة تقدم السن والحصرية من منتجات ويكسلر من أفضل كريمات وسيرومات الوجه.
في متجر Bath & Body Works على الإنترنت ، يمكنك التسوق لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات العناية بالوجه لبشرة ناعمة ومتوهجة. تصفح موقعنا الآن لشراء المجموعة المختارة من منتجات الحمام والجسم وقم بتوصيلها مباشرة إلى عتبة منزلك ، في أي مكان في الإمارات - سواءً دبي أو أبو ظبي.